2019/2020 Board of Directors and League Representatives:                                              


President Fred Gibson              Mens Ken Jeffrey
Vice-President Vacant Day Ladies Joanne Fowler
Past-President  Clive Powell Evening Ladies Carol Hicks
Secretary Joanne Fowler Super League Rob Steele
Bar & Lounge Dave Philip Senior Men Glen Rideout
Treasurer Ray Eady Mixed League Aprile & Mike Keeler
Membership  Martin Cordell Senior Mixed Pat Hasler & David Duhig
Ice & House  Peter Duivesteyn Bantam Clive Powell
Events  Barb Holland Little Rocks  Mike Keeler
Webmaster Matt Wilkes      














Club Contact Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Have a question?

Member Login

Interested in Curling?

Are you new to the sport of curling? Want to give it a try? Interested in becoming a member of the Port Perry Curling Club? We're always looking to welcome new members to our club. Please view our League Description page and make sure to sign-up for our Learn-to-Curl sessions. For more information or email us with your questions. Good Curling!


Port Perry Curling Club

483 Bay Street
Port Perry, Ontario
L9L 1M7

phone: 905.985.7972

Privacy Policy | Refund Policy