The 2019 Deloitte Super League came to a conclusion on March 28th, with Team Jackson becoming back to back Champions. The team consists of Carol Jackson, Rob Thompson, Deb Thompson and Ken Slute (who looks a like like Henk Klei in the picture below, great job sparing Henk!). Team Jackson defeated Super League newcomers Team Pioneer, consisting of Rob Larmer, Ian Soutar, Jamie Risebrough and Steve Ardron in a tight battle viewed by a great crowd of fellow members and family. 

Congratulations also to Ken Jeffrey for being nominated as the recipient of the annual Brian Van Camp Memorial Award. The recipient of this award best demonstrates all the great qualities exemplified by long time PPCC member and 2011 Super League Champion skip, Brian Van Camp.

Lastly big thanks to Rob Steele for running another very successful season, and to Craig Harvey for his continued sponsorship through Deloitte. 


Have a question?

Member Login

Interested in Curling?

Are you new to the sport of curling? Want to give it a try? Interested in becoming a member of the Port Perry Curling Club? We're always looking to welcome new members to our club. Please view our League Description page and make sure to sign-up for our Learn-to-Curl sessions. For more information or email us with your questions. Good Curling!


Port Perry Curling Club

483 Bay Street
Port Perry, Ontario
L9L 1M7

phone: 905.985.7972

Privacy Policy | Refund Policy